Hoping for Clear Skies En Route to Sun-N-Fun

I’ve put in my request and have officially been cleared for takeoff. I’m heading to the 36th annual Sun-N-Fun Fly-In in Lakeland, Florida! Any aviation enthusiast knows there are two events you try to make it to every year – EAA’s AirVenture and Sun-N-Fun. While I don’t know that I’m quite ready for EAA, Sun-N-Fun is going to be a great experience.

The reason I’m heading south is two-fold: the exhibit hall at Sun-N-Fun features hundreds of vendors from the aviation and aerospace industries, so I’m heading their to see if our group can help tell their story to the masses; additionally, I’m such a aviation addict that I’m hoping to see some really cool planes, aerobatics and pilots demonstrating what they do best.

If you’ve never been to, or never heard of, Sun-N-Fun, spend a few minutes buzzing around their website. If you have even the slightest interesting in flying, this event will change your life – I know it’s about to change mine!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

