Road Trip 2010

So, I’m taking an unconventional approach to a cross-country road trip. I’ve just completed the first few and last few legs of my journey and have the middle chunks left to go next week. Where have I been? What have I seen?

I can’t tell you just yet. Give me a few weeks and all will be revealed. All I can say is, to quote Robert Frost, “Miles to go before I sleep…” because I can’t sleep well on an airplane.

Cheers and safe travels to you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

