Expanding the HDH Reach

I’m honored to say that I was able to write a post for PracticalTravelGear.com, one of the most revered travel gear review sites on the web. Tim, the main man over there, reached out and invited me to give my thoughts on some of the cool travel-related gear at this years’ Consumer Electronics Show.

With thousands of vendors and hundreds of thousands of attendees, finding a few products that stood out was terribly difficult. But I think I found two products that fit PTC’s style nicely.

Here’s a link to my post – http://bit.ly/f6zDQq – and be sure to visit their site often. The group of folks running that site are simply the best in the business. I’m just thrilled they gave me a chance to be a part of their team…for one small moment.

This entry was posted in CES, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

