Winter is #Winning, My Patience is #Losing

Since there’s a hashtag for just about everything in life now, I thought I’d declare my frustration with #MotherNature. She seems to be a fiesty little devil, doesn’t she?

Snow on the Deck

Welcome to Spri-nter in Minnesota!

Here in Minnesota, she dropped another inch of the white stuff on us overnight. Our friends to the west in South Dakota got upwards of 9″ of fresh snow. And here we thought that #summer was right around the corner.

In a year where #winter just doesn’t seem to want to leave, I’d say it’s #MotherNature 1, My Patience 0.

This entry was posted in weather, winter and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

