Straightening Up with BackTRAX

I’ve started using a product called BackTRAX, which is meant to stretch out your back by aligning it perfectly along a contoured ridge. This injected-molded plastic device is simple by design, but effective in its execution. You lay your back across it, relax your body and breathe normally. Give it a minute or two, and then you sit up. The BackTRAX system is designed to stretch both your upper and lower back with two unique exercises.

By stretching out the vertebrae, it opens up your compressed discs and increases blood flow and oxygen intake throughout the spinal cord. It takes a while to get used to, but my back does feels a bit more flexible. I’m only a few days in, but so far, I think this might be right product for my ever-ailing back.

Courtest: GetYourBackBack.com

The product is made by a family-run company out of New Mexico, it’s all American made and costs the equivalent of about 4 chiropractor co-pays. While I’ll never stop going to my chiro, I find that BackTRAX is a nice supplement to his therapy. Over the course of the next few months, I’ll update you on my progress.

If you’d like to know more about BackTRAX, I’d encourage you to check out their website. They’re not really into social media just yet, but I’ll tell them you need to hear from them. 😉

I was given a sample of the BackTRAX system for review. The opinions expressed here are my own. I was not compensated in any other way for this post.

This entry was posted in back pain, backtrax, Product Review and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

