Tune Tuesday: “Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head”, BJ Thomas

Here in Minnesota, we’ve enjoyed a bit of a dry spell as of late. While the clear skies have been easy on the eyes, they’ve been harsh on our yards. Today, I’m happy to report that we’ve enjoyed two days of autumnal rain. It’s been quite nice. The green is returning to our yards…just in time for winter, right? Here’s hoping your day is full of sun, despite the weather.

What’s the weather like in your neck of the woods? What’s your favorite thing about a rain storm? Let me know.

This entry was posted in tune tuesday, weather and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tune Tuesday: “Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head”, BJ Thomas

  1. I can’t decide if I’m elated that you posted this groovy 70’s video that is just WAY too much fun to watch, or if I’m going to hunt you down for what I’m certain will be a really annoying day from having this song stuck in my head all day 🙂

    But since you’re my totally awesome new friend I’ll choose to be elated. Now I’m off to watch it again; those umbrella twirlers are tough to watch just once.

    Cheers.

Leave a Reply

