Heading ‘Home’: Ohio Here I Come

Growing up in Ohio, I have a few unending allegiances to the Browns, Indians and Cavs. I may not always follow them as closely as I’d like, but they’re never far from my mind. So, when the opportunity came up to do some video work for one of my clients in Northwest Ohio, I jumped at the chance, and inexplicably, had this song pounding in my head…’Ohio’ by the Black Keys. Enjoy!

Ohio, I’m coming and will be there for a good part of next week. Hope you’re ready for your son to come home.

How about you – what song makes you think of ‘home’?

This entry was posted in Travel, video production. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

