InspirAviation: Deep Thoughts

On an early morning flight from Santa Ana, CA, recently, I was just about to fall into a deep sleep when I caught this view out of my window. What a ‘grand’ view! While I can’t quite confirm the location, we were about 30 minutes to the flight…heading east…so my guess is this the northern part of Grand Canyon National Park, just west of Tuba City, AZ. Wherever this was, it was an absolutely breathtaking sight – needless to say I couldn’t fall asleep after seeing this beautiful part of our country.

Amazing view out of my window. © HDHubby.com

Amazing view out of my window. © HDHubby.com

This entry was posted in inspiraviation, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

