Tune Tuesday: “Watching You Watching Him”, Eric Hutchinson

When my wife calls me at work with the statement, “I heard this really great song this morning…” I always make a point to look it up and give it a listen. She said she wasn’t all that into the lyrics, but more the music. “Watching You Watching Him” by Eric Hutchinson really is a fun, fresh tune that is likely to get stuck in your head. So, here you go, my Tune Tuesday pick this week, courtesy of my lovely bride. Enjoy!

And who says husbands don’t listen to their wives?

Obviously, I do not own the rights to this video, just sharing a good tune with some good people.

This entry was posted in tune tuesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

