Tune Tuesday: “Holocene”, Bon Iver

“Hauntingly memorable” is how I describe the music of Bon Iver. I’d honestly never heard of him until he was awarded the Grammy for Best New Artist; that said, I’m glad I did discover his music. “Holocene” is a beautifully composed song that will leave you humming the “I can see for miles, miles, miles” chorus for hours, hours, hours. Enjoy!

How about you – what does a song like this do for you?

This entry was posted in video production and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

