So long, Gillette…This Guy’s a Dollar Shave Dude Now

Like most men, I’m a creature of habit. I tend to stick to one brand for just about everything in my life – Old Spice deodorant, Miller Lite beer, A-1 Sauce for my steaks, Gillette Mach3 Turbo razors for my face. Then I discovered DollarShaveClub.com, and my whole world was turned upside down.

Like a lot of people, I’d see the videos and social media postings about DSC from friends. I was leery, thinking that a “dollar” razor couldn’t be better than a cheap disposable. However, after investigating and learning that DSC has three levels of razors you can buy, I found a package that was comparable to my current preference. So, realizing that spending $6/month was a heckuva lot better than spending $20/month for the same number of razors, I made the switch a few months ago and won’t be going back any time soon.

Join the razor-lution – here’s a link that will get you started with DSC, and save me a few bucks, too. http://shaved.by/fWoG

This entry was posted in movember, Product Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

