InspirAviation: Two If By Sea

I typically reserve these posts for aviation-inspired images, but came across this shot while clearing out my laptop while on a flight…so, that counts, right?

Setting Sail, Dana Point, California. @ HDHubby.com

Setting Sail, Dana Point, California. @ HDHubby.com

Early morning fog rolling in over the harbor of Dana Point, California. Simply breathtaking introspective moment for me as I snapped this photo. I realized that in life, the seas can get rough, or the sails may not fill up, but that shouldn’t stop us from setting out on great adventures.

I hope this image inspires you to set sail today!

— Dave, the HD Hubby

This entry was posted in video production. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

