Back in the Saddle…

Life often gets in the way of craft. For the longest time, it seems, my craft took a backseat to life. It’s been a great ride since we last spoke. Since we last connected, I’ve enjoyed some amazing experiences – traveled the world, enjoyed the growth of my two kids, and tried out some really cool new technologies. Moving forward, I look forward to sharing more of my experiences with you here on HDHubby.com.

familyxmas

As we head into another holiday season, I hope to share some gift ideas that will have an impact on your loved ones. In the past, I’ve played the latest video games, blasted out some tunes with the kids, and even tested out some kid-proof action cameras.This season, I want to get my hands on some tech that elevates and enhances your life.

I’m eager to get back into the saddle and show you how to live a high definition live on a standard definition budget. Looking forward to sharing these stories with you soon!

This entry was posted in technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

