InspirAviation: Bright Light, Short Flight

One of my favorite blogs, AviationQueen.com (written by the incomparable Benet J. Wilson), always posts a weekly aviation photo. These tend to be shots of unique liveries, places, or perspectives Benet has enjoyed over her years of covering aviation related events. I always get inspired to want to travel whenever I visit her site, so I thought I’d post a photo I captured yesterday morning looking out from my office window. As the sun was rising over Eastern Minnesota, a single little CRJ-200 was just seconds away from landing at Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport.

So, as a tribute to all the greatly inspiring photos Benet posts, I wanted to start a weekly (or something like that) post I’ll call InspirAviation. Hope you like this as much as I do!

Good morning flight

Delta CRJ-200 on final approach to MSP. © HDHubby.com

This entry was posted in aviation, inspiraviation and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment